When a picture speaks a thousand words.

 

love_by_nyinaa

love, by nyinaa
5 Comments Add yours

  1. Ouch. That hurt. And if I’m not mistaken, that’s rose quartz around her neck innit?

  2. thebohemiangypsy says:

    Not entirely sure… But the picture just hit me like a punch in the eye when I saw it. There’ve been so many times in the past that I’ve walked around feeling like I’d had that written on me with no one to see it. It almost made me cry at first sight.

  3. The Unsilent says:

    woaah that is one cool pic!

  4. kalusudda says:

    We all have them, hidden Tattoos!

  5. Black Rose says:

    Sigh, Been there way too many times to count. Really hit home. Huge Hug Gypsy

Leave a Reply

