I’m totally evil ok.

Inspired by TMS, I decided to ascertain how cool and evil I was.  


You Are 48% Evil


You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination.    

  

Sigh.

My angel type thing is smiling and everything. Ayyo.

Just wait. I’ll totally get there.

15 Comments Add yours

  1. aufidius says:

    i too got only 54%, i guess the system doesnt really do justice to how evil we really are :)

  2. TheWhacksteR says:

    Hyok hyok. goodie two shoes!

  3. Angel says:

    Tut tut… and I thought you were so good! :)

  4. absent says:

    You Are 86% Evil
    Holy Crap! :S

  5. thebohemiangypsy says:

    aufidius: I know, this test sucks. I’m very, very evil. I promise.

    Whackster: See above reply to aufidius.

    Makuluwo: Haha, thanks!

    Angel: 48% evil IS good!

    Absent: Pfft. Show off :P

  6. The Unsilent says:

    hehe 48% huh u have a lot to learn :P
    i got 76%, i can teach u something!

  7. You’ll get there eventually my child. All it takes is patience and a devious little mind which I’m not sure how I got, to be frank with you. :-ς

  8. T says:

    yeah i got a 48 too. pathetic. i feel like such a pansy now.

  9. thebohemiangypsy says:

    Unsilent: Guess you’ll have to! Lol.

    TMS: Haha, yeah I’m not sure either! But the quiz has spoken so it must be in there somehwere ;)

    T: Took the words right outta my mouth, T!

  10. dude i got 28%…TWENTY EIGHT DAMMIT:-S…WTF??? i ask you do i look like i’m 28% evil??? hmph…this quiz is unfair:-p

  11. thebohemiangypsy says:

    Drifter: Hahahahahahahahaha. Omg you’re less evil than ME! This is my day of triumph.

    *does victory dance*

  12. pissu perera says:

    “you are 52% evil. You are evil, but you haven’t yet mastered the dark side.
    Fear not though – you are on your way to world domination.” Boo-ya!! kiss my evil ass, suckers! i see i only have to knock 4 others out of the way and world domination is mine! muahaha!

    (sorry about the psycho comment. boring day at work + very heavy lunch = pp get’s carried away)

  13. pissu perera says:

    *gets

    scowls damn typos

Leave a Reply

